Congratulations to the Aaron Shatkin Award Winners

  • November 9, 2023
Awards & Honors

Congratulations to the 2023 Aaron Shatkin Award winners! The award recognizes outstanding graduate students who have excelled in their research and coursework:


Andrew Boreland
Cell and Developmental Biology
From the lab of Dr. Zhiping Pang

Chelsea Cary
From the lab of Dr. Phoebe Stapleton

Courtney McDermott
From the lab of Dr. Manny DiCicco-Bloom

Mikayla Volgewede
From the lab of Dr. Huaye Zhang


2023 Shatkin Award Winners